Main | Research Areas | Curriculum | Supervisors | MSc Graduates | PhD Students
The following academic staff supervise graduate students enrolled in the graduate programs in Research Methodology (RM) and Applied Mathematics (AM) in the Mathematics & Computer Science (MCS) Department, and in Statistics in the Mathematics & Statistics Department, at Prince of Songkla University:
phattrawan@gmail.com
apiradee.s@psu.ac.th
nchirtki@gmail.com
attachai@gmail.com
don.mcneil@mq.edu.au
cvirasak@medicine.psu.ac.th
arinda.m@psu.ac.th
nurin.d@psu.ac.th
mayening@hotmail.com
arthit.i@psu.ac.th
areeyouth.s@psu.ac.th
aniruth.p@psu.ac.th
schuaiaree@googlemail.com
chesoh.s@hotmail.com
noodchy@hotmail.com
ruthaychonnee.s@psu. ac.th
chokchai.l@psu.ac.th
rattikan.s@psu.ac.th
salang.m@psu.ac.th
Dr Phattrawan Tongkumchum
Dr Apiradee Lim
Dr Nittaya McNeil
Dr Attachai Ueranantasun
Prof Don McNeil
Prof Virasakdi Chongsuvivatwong
Dr Arinda Ma-A-Lee
Dr Nurin Dureh
Dr Mayuening Eso
Dr Arthit Intarasit
Dr Areeyuth Sama-Ae
Dr Aniruth Phon-on
Dr Somporn Chuai-aree
Dr Sarawut Chesoh
Dr Noodchanath Kongchouy
Dr Ruthaychonnee Sittichai
Dr Chokchai Luangthuvapranit
Dr Rattikan Saelim
Dr Salang Musikasuwan
Director: PhD Program in RM
Director: MSc Program in RM
Assistant Professor in Statistics
Lecturer in Statistics
Advisor: PhD Program in RM
Advisor: PhD Program in RM
Lecturer in Statistics
Lecturer in Statistics
Lecturer in Statistics
Asst. Prof. in App. Mathematics
Asst. Prof. in App. Mathematics
Asst. Prof. in App. Mathematics
Lecturer in App. Mathematics
Asst. Prof. in Ecolog. Science
Lecturer in Statistics
Asst. Prof. in Social Science
Asst. Prof. in Fishery
Lecturer in App. Mathematics
Lecturer in Com. Science
Dept of Mathematics & Computer Science, Faculty of Science & Technology, PSU
Last updated: August 3, 2018